Du har inga produkter i varukorgen.

Skoda Octavia Diesel (May 04 – 12) 04 to 61

Föregående sida


Haynes Skoda verkstadshandbok:

Skoda Octavia Diesel (May 04 – 12) 04 to 61

Vad som omfattas:

Complete coverage for your Skoda Octavia Diesel (May 04 – 12) 04 to 61

Every manual is written from hands-on experience gained from stripping down and rebuilding each vehicle in the Haynes Project Workshop. The practical step-by-step instructions and clear photos are easy to follow and provide information on maintenance, servicing, fault finding, the MoT, brakes, electrics and Haynes tips to make many tasks easier.
What’s covered:

Hatchback and Estate with PD and common rail turbo-diesel engines.
Diesel: 1.9 litre (1896cc) and 2.0 litre (1968cc).

Does NOT cover models with 1.6 litre diesel engine, 4×4 models, ’Tour’ or ’Scout’. Does NOT cover petrol models.
Table of contents

General Information
Chapter 1: Routine maintenance and servicing
Chapter 2: Part A: PD unit injector engine in-car repair procedures
Chapter 2: Part B: Common rail injection engine in-car repair procedures
Chapter 2: Part C: Engine removal and overhaul procedures
Chapter 3: Cooling, heating and ventilation systems
Chapter 4: Part A: Fuel system
Chapter 4: Part B: Emission control and exhaust systems
Chapter 5: Starting and charging systems
Chapter 6: Clutch
Chapter 7: Part A: Manual transmission
Chapter 7: Part B: Automatic transmission
Chapter 8: Driveshafts
Chapter 9: Braking system
Chapter 10: Suspension and steering systems
Chapter 11: Bodywork and fittings
Chapter 12: Body electrical systems, Wiring diagrams, Reference

Handbok SKU: 5549

Handbok ISBN: 9781785213328

Recensioner (0)


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “%s” “Skoda Octavia Diesel (May 04 – 12) 04 to 61”